DDO Application from Falkonus

Postby Falkonus » 15 Oct 2012 17:07

--------------------------------------------------------------------
Legends Application
-------------------

Player Name: Steve
Player Age: 42
Player Location: UK

What is your experience of roleplaying games prior to the game you are in? I started playing D&D in about 1983, played pen and paper for several years. Played NWN and NWN2, including online stuff. Started playing mmorpg's online with WOW, have played about half a dozen games since then with various degrees of enthusiasm.

How well versed in the Lore of the game world do you consider yourself?

Not a massive knowledge of Eberron, I was always a Forgotten Realms kind of person. Prepared to learn/be educated though.

Character Name: Wrenoir Worthingnot

Character Race: Half Elf

Character Class: Wizard

Tell us a little about your characters early years?
Wrenoir struggled to come to terms with the difference between his parents but not how you would imagine. His father was a soldier and his mother a petty enchanter. He always felt torn over which path to follow and felt that either one would be hurt and would feel that he was betraying them regardless of what he chose. The truth couldn't be farther than this, they both love him and would be happy for him to chose to do anything.

What has led to your character to adventure?
Wrenoir left home to find himself and decide which path he should follow, the way of the warrior or the way of the wizard. He can often be seen rushing into a battle equipped with an Axe. Hiss mother really hopes he settles down and starts to take things a little more cautiously.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Falkonus
Registered

Active Chapter(s): DDO
Main Charachter: Wrenoir Worthingnot

Re: Application from Falkonus

Postby Dorsetshire » 15 Oct 2012 17:59

Greetings Steve.