DDO Application for Talnora

Want to join the Legends? Here's the place to apply

DDO Application for Talnora

Postby Talnora » 17 Dec 2012 01:49

Player Name:Matthew
Player Age:20
Player Location:USA

What is your experience of roleplaying games prior to the game you are in?
I've spent been playing roleplaying games since is was about 12 and I've honestly lost count of the ones i've dabbled in. I'm currently new to DDO that being said I learn quick. Before DDO I played WoW until the ship crashed and started to burn and then some but thats behind me now.

How well versed in the Lore of the game world do you consider yourself?
I'm not super well versed in the Lore of D&D in general but I pick things up as I go and pray I only make a few mistakes.

Character Name: Duskdancer
Character Race: Warforged
Character Class: Fighter

Tell us a little about your characters early years?